Lidé

Zaměstnanci: Emailová adresa Tel.linka budova , místnost
Doc. Ing. Václav Bauma, CSc. Vaclav.Bauma@fs.cvut.cz 7373 budova Dejvice A2-163
Ing. Petr Beneš, Ph.D. Petr.Benes@fs.cvut.cz 7204 budova Dejvice A2-156
Mgr. Hana Kovalčíková Hana.Kovalcikova@fs.cvut.cz 7420 budova Dejvice A2-160
Ing. Martin Nečas, MSc. Ph.D. Martin.Necas@fs.cvut.cz 7584 budova Dejvice A2-153
Ing. Zdeněk Neusser, Ph.D. Zdenek.Neusser@fs.cvut.cz 5038 budova Dejvice A2-153
Ing. Jan Pelikán, Ph.D. Jan.Pelikan@fs.cvut.cz 7584 budova Dejvice A2-153
Ing. Roman Prokýšek, CSc. Roman.Prokysek@fs.cvut.cz 7300 budova Dejvice A2-152
Ing. Pavel Steinbauer, Ph.D. Pavel.Steinbauer@fs.cvut.cz 7568 budova Dejvice A2-155
Prof. Ing. Zbyněk Šika, Ph.D. Zbynek.Sika@fs.cvut.cz 7452 budova Dejvice A2-162
Ing. Marta Špačková Marta.Spackova@fs.cvut.cz 5008 budova Dejvice A2-157
Prof. Ing. Michael Valášek, DrSc. Michael.Valasek@fs.cvut.cz 7361 budova Dejvice A2-159
prof. Dr. Ing. Tomáš Vampola Tomas.Vampola@fs.cvut.cz 7244 budova Dejvice A2-154
Ing. Jaromír Zaszkolný Jaromir.Zaszkolny@fs.cvut.cz 7300 budova Dejvice A2-152
Ing. Jan Zavřel, Ph.D. Jan.Zavrel@fs.cvut.cz 7572 budova Dejvice A2-156
Doktorandi: Emailová adresa Tel.linka budova , místnost
Ing. Petr Denk Petr.Denk@fs.cvut.cz 5034 budova Dejvice A2-532a
Ing. Petr Hynek Hynek@fs.cvut.cz 5035 budova Dejvice A2-532b
Ing. Štěpán Chládek Stepan.Chladek@fs.cvut.cz - -
Ing. Filip Kovář Filip.Kovar@fs.cvut.cz 5036 budova Dejvice A2-533
Ing. Martin Lamrich Martin.Lamrich@fs.cvut.cz 5037 budova Dejvice A2-535a
Ing. Ladislav Mráz Ladislav.Mraz@fs.cvut.cz 5036 budova Dejvice A2-533
Ing. František Procházka Frantisek.Prochazka@fs.cvut.cz 5035 budova Dejvice A2-532b
Ing. Vojtěch Rada Vojtech.Rada@fs.cvut.cz 5034 budova Dejvice A2-532a
Ing. Richard Stojan Richard.Stojan@fs.cvut.cz 5034 budova Dejvice A2-532a
Ing. Jaroslav Štorkán Jaroslav.Storkan@fs.cvut.cz 2650 budova Dejvice A2-535c
Ing. Jiří Volech Jiri.Volech@fs.cvut.cz 5097 budova Dejvice A2-535b

 

Stránky odboru mechaniky a mechatroniky FS ČVUT v Praze